Image Line Painting Reviews

At Image Line Painting we are extremely proud of the finished quality of our painting projects and the effort we put into each and every customer relationship.  Read the reviews from dozens and dozens of our satisified customers.  We take the stress out of your painting project with our no hassle estimates, high quality finished work, rock solid warranty, and no mess left behind.  If you need a your home or building painted there is zero reason to call anybody else!

4.9
Based on 30 Reviews
google

Image Line Painting just finished the interior of our home. They did a great job! Cris Farkas, who met with me up front is professional, honest, fair and a great communicator about the work. The crew we got ( Carlos, Carlos, David and Carlito) were all very hard working and responsive painters and very pleasant and easy to be around while in our home. I also compliment Image Line for agreeing to break up our job into two sections to allow us to work with other trades more easily. I highly recommend Cris Farkas, Image Line Painting.

c m

December 7, 2021
google

Very professional, 100% recommendation to use Image Line Painting. We used them for entire interior paint following renovation, and ended up having them also paint the exterior of the home. They showed up and worked long days with multiple painters when needed. Including weekends to get the job done. They came back to to touchups (not that there was many) and were excellent to deal with.

Reg Patterson

December 7, 2021
google

We had under-counter solid maple doors and drawer fronts (all with maple veneered insets) in our main bathroom that no longer suited our new decor. As the cabinet doors/draws are to imperial measurements, and now only available from the U.S. possibly, we decided to have them all re-painted by Cristian at Image Line Painting. Cristian was very easy to deal with, and quoted a fair price. I was able to remove all the doors/draw fronts myself, and Cristian picked them up from our home. I provided a paint sample for the painting. A week later the doors/draw fronts were delivered to our house, carefully wrapped, and they are perfect. The colour match is spot-on, and the finish painting is excellent. Highly recommended.

William Fayers

December 7, 2021
google

Great service, and the colors they selected was Amazing.

Jessica Storney

December 7, 2021
google

I would recommend their work to anyone needing their services.

Martin Adams

December 7, 2021
google

Great guys! Awesome job. Would highly recommend Image Line. Will definitely use again if need be. Thank you Christian

J Wright

December 7, 2021
google

Very pleased with the end result, my kitchen cabinets look amazing!

Jackie Sproat

December 7, 2021
google

Cristian is easy to deal with from getting estimates to choosing paint color to the actual paint job. His team/painters are polite and friendly, they arrived on time and did a good job. Price is also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend their wall painting service.

Joanna Chan

December 7, 2021
google

hilda leon

December 7, 2021
google

Image Line Painting is very professional company. I would recommend their work to anyone needing their services. The painter that I had Gabriel and Sam are perfectionist. My kitchen has new painted cupboards. They are beautiful. A thank you to all at Image Line Painting.

Barbara Jackson

December 7, 2021
google

Jennifer Sudermann

December 7, 2021
google

I used Image Line Painting to get a feature wall painted as well as repair a settling crack. I booked an in home consultation with Cristian and he gave me a quote on different options I could do within hours of the appointment. It was very easy to work with them. I had Gabi as my painter and he did a wonderful job. I have included before and after pictures (paint colour is Black Bean from Sherwin Williams).

Armida Olivieri

December 7, 2021
google

Image Line Painting did a truly excellent job, from start to finish. They stayed on schedule and budget, worked both carefully and efficiently, asked questions when required, and took care of the many small items we might not even have thought off ourselves. They carefully navigated around and through our flower beds, leaving no collateral damage whatsoever. Last but not least, the crew was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Truly impressive. Our home comes with 45 year old cedar sidings - not necessarily a painter's first love. Yet the house now looks like new. We warmly recommend Image Line Painting! You won't be disappointed. Hedi and Manuel Hulliger

Manuel Hulliger

December 7, 2021
google

Image Line Painting has been out to do two painting projects at our house. Both times Cristian and his team have been professional, courteous, and timely. Their work is neat and they make sure to spend a good amount of time prepping surfaces before painting, so the finished paint job is excellent! Would definitely use them again!

Yana Arts

December 7, 2021
google

We had our Kitchen cabinets restrained and lacquered. Image line did a fanatic job! We were always informed of their schedule, and they were attentive to detail and very professional. Highly Recommend!

Rod Curzon

December 7, 2021
google

Best painting company in Calgary. It was my second working experience with them. They painted my home’s interior so well. Accommodated all my requirements and completed the work within the budget and specified time limit.

Natalie R. Nelson

December 7, 2021
google

Creative and innovative painters in Calgary. I hired them to paint my old home. They transformed it creatively. They were polite and easy to deal with. Showed their incredible professionalism and passion. Worked beyond my imagination.

Winningham Zamorano

December 7, 2021
google

They painted walls at my home creatively. The painters were smart and suggested an excellent combination of colors that gave the place a classy look. They were easy going that made me comfortable to share my requirements plus charged a competent price for their work. Would hire them again happily.

Mccord Stice

December 7, 2021
google

Phenomenal interior painters in Calgary. I hired them two weeks ago and got best painting service ever! They suggested good color combination and worked at their best to meet our expectations. The entire space is looking stunning after their creative work on it. We are highly pleased with their work and would contact them again for exterior wall painting. Amazing!!!!

William Horton

December 7, 2021
google

Best customer service experience I have ever had, period. They did a great job and exceeded my expectations. Manager really makes sure that your questions are answered and your requests are all met. The painters were excellent too, very kind, respectful and they know what they are doing. The painting basically looks amazing!

Bill Fox

December 7, 2021
google

I hired Image Line Painting & team a few times in the last year for both smaller and bigger projects involving 4-8 full time employees over a few weeks. Highly recommended. I was always satisfied with the work, the service was friendly and professional, communication was excellent. The service was very helpful, friendly and professional.

Debra Lawrence

December 7, 2021
google

Very professional company. Fantastic work, awesome group of people, they work fast and they are excellent in what they do. Very satisfied with their service! My wife and I are demanding in that we expect professional work at a reasonable cost. They have completed many projects in our home.painting and renovation.

Iva Alexander

December 7, 2021
google

Excellent painter, they've done the painting with amazing results, high quality service for affordable price.

Carolyn Lopez

December 7, 2021
google

Image Line Painting has the best painters in the city, dealt with them for a short job and they've done it perfectly! Excellent.

Janice Larson

December 7, 2021
google

Nice painter, they've done an amazing work in my home. Very professional, 100 stars.

Sandra Bush

December 7, 2021
google

Image Line Painting is the best company as painting out there. Thanks.

Tammy Myers

December 7, 2021
google

The right painters if you wants some painting new and fresh and professional. Thanks for your job. I'm very satisfied what they've done to my home.

Dwight Sleeper

December 7, 2021
google

I don't know how it happened but i got the right commercial painting from Image Line Painting to work on my project Currently the job the painters they've done is outstanding. I've never seen something similar, staff so nice and efficient. I'm so lucky to knew Image Line Painting. Thanks.

Ethelred Simthon

December 7, 2021
google

Just bought a new property in Calgary and I got in touch with Image Line Painting for interior painting. The result is top-notch quality service. I love how it looks and the quality of the painters. For sure I will use them to finish some job left for my house. I would definitely recommend them.

Javier Hernandez

December 7, 2021
google

Cristian was an absolute pro, he painted our railing, stringers and pony wall caps modernizing the look and matched them to the dark wood in the rest of the house and saved us from having to build an entire new railing! We will have him back to dark stain all the maple wood in the basement when we reno it. Thanks Cristian

Phil Ukrainetz

December 7, 2021